Spring walk in the forest

in #photofeedlast year

Hello, it's been a while since the last post, which was published in winter, the transition period between winter and spring is not the best when it comes to photography
However, spring has already begun, but you will have to wait a little longer for the full bloom. In my Carpathians, spring comes later
Bez nazwy2m.jpg

I recently went to a coniferous forest because it always looks good at any time of the year, it rained the day before and the mosses took on colors, so I focused mainly on these motifs

DSC03319m.jpg

DSC033312w-3.jpg


There is also a very nice waterfall in the area, which I visited, but unfortunately the amount of water was very small, I will probably go back there after the thaws because then more water flows in it

DSC033082w.jpg

Now I'm just waiting for the Carpathian forests to turn green again and the long-awaited flowers will finally appear

To the next!