Hello, Today I will introduce myself

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hello, my name is Mónica, I'm 26 years old, I live in Bogotá, Colombia, it's my first day seeing this platform that is very attractive due to the wonders that talk about the payments generated by sharing what one is thinking or about the event. some day I'm just exploring it today and I hope to see the wonders that speak, since I've gone through many and I have not managed to meet my expectations.
I also want to tell you that I am a housewife, I do a study in virtual mode and in an upcoming blog I will begin to tell you anecdotes of my daily life that can happen to many and some men could reflect and stop being as grotesque as is usually the person with who I live and who really thinks that is the opposite.alejo-alexa.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Monica my name is Tipwaree. nice to meet you.💓✋

Posted using Partiko Android

hola bienvenida a la comunidad compañera latina.

hola, muchas gracias.

Congratulations @monalexa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!