You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Village Life: The Repair Cafe

in #photofeedlast year

😆

I come and go and ebb and flow and I'm nowhere and everywhere as well!

I'm often lurking around the back left or sidelines finding new stuff and meeting new people. There's too much to see around here to not be doing this! FOMO Maximus.

I wonder and I wander. It's just my way.

I always circle back though. And then off I go again... you'll get used to it. 👍

I wrote a piece about this on Medium some time ago but I've abandoned that platform so can't be assed to dig it up. In flux now and change afoot so keeping things simple while I make that happen.

But I'm always around ;)

You're in safe hands @nicklewis - an expert has arrived :D

Sort:  

@nickydee,


Expert? Where? Oh!

I wonder and I wander. It's just my way.


LurkingEverywhere.png

Compliments of The Terminal staff

😆

Oh

!LUV

it

And

!PIMP

it.

That's the best gif for a while 👍


You must be killin' it out here!
@nickydee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @wesphilbin.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District