Sort:  

But initially you wrote "I have NOT been on Steemit 2 months now "
But you noticed this typo and edited your post 😀

I initially wrote a typo that said "I have been on Steemit not for 2 months now."
"not" should have been the word "now" but their were 2 in the sentence so I deleted it as I was rereading a 3rd time.

Also, all you have to do is look at my profile btw. Every profile has a join date.
I kind of feel you're just being a smartalec at this point. You can easily double check. Also, you're focusing on the wrong thing. That is not that value this post.

You're comments don't contribute anything.

Well I just try to make a joke about the the typo, but I guess it was a bad one.
My questions however were very serious.

I also used the paid upvoting bots. And after curation I earned factor 1.22. And I even had my posts upvoted within 10 minutes. So how on earth can I earn factor 1.65?

Give more or get a better bot.
https://steembottracker.com