You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PV's Log #127 - Working on "portfolio" calendar 2022...

in #photofeed3 years ago

Thank You! Quality is everything in such a large prints - I will have to order some proofs first to be totally sure I can deliver the product I like...

Such choices is always hard, in my first pick I had almost 30 photos to choose from, choosing only 13 out of them took me a while and some consultations ;).

Hope the final pick will match each other as well as the months they will represent.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Proof checking before print needs an extremely critical eye, sometimes a few extra eyes from printer helps knowing how print machine will eventually reveal final product.

Selection through seasons a nice touch, good luck for grand final production! Almost time for printers to run, end of year almost upon us once again.