Sake Barrel Art

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSCF5963.jpg

About

The famous sake barrels in Yoyogi park on display with amazing traditional japanese art adorning them

SettingsValues
CameraFujifilm X-T1
Lens16-55mm F2.8

Untitled-1a.png


If you liked my content please consider Following, upvoting and resteeming! The support will go a long way in helping me produce more content like this.


For more follow me on Instagram


Sort:  

I have a picture of the same barrels !

Theyre just so eye catching! 😄

Beautiful shot! There are so many different designs. How awesome would it be to try them all :3 Sake is the best!

Sake is one of my poisons :p it just goes down too easily

Yup, that's exactly why it's the best! When you realise you're too fucked up, it's already too late! 😂

Love the designs on these. I see similar stuff in Japan and it is really inspiring. Keep up the good work :D