fresh crab for lunch

in #photofeed4 years ago

nothing tastes better than fresh food! Especially when that food in question is seafood, which in that case fresh is almost a must needed guarantee. I do believe it is an added bonus when your food source is located around the coastal environment, much like this River Otter.


Prints available - Click here!


They are actually a lot larger than people realize and can be quite grumpy as well especially to other animals. For example, I have seen these guys attack quite large dogs and even taken out large marine birds to snack on. However, they are quite adorable with their cute little faces, as everyone seems to absolutely adore them in little videos on the internet.


IMG_2604.jpg
Click to enlarge


All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Or my website
Just BCOZ Photography