Icy and rugged landscape

in #photofeed3 years ago

mornings can be tough sometimes, especially, when it is your 50th day in a row at work. However, it is hard not to jump out of bed when your office looks something like this.


sick days aren't too common either, as days like this is what makes the travel and being away from friends and family somewhat worth while. I have no regrets and look forward to getting back there, which I hope will be in about 5 months from now.



IMG_8937.jpg

Click image to view more


All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Just BCOZ Photography

Prints available - Click here!

Sort:  

I just love escaping to the Antarctic in your posts!

thanks! I am glad to hear you are enjoying my posts!