Photofeed Editing Master 3 [Contest] - Jama Masjid

in #photofeed4 years ago

Photofeed Editing Master 3 [Contest] - Jama Masjid

This is my try for entering the 3rd week of the contest organized by @photofeed,

I started off with some filters and ended up with something like below

clmqd6.jpg


The unedited image
246sco.jpg


Here are some crazy fails and the one I rejected

h5ji2i.jpg

The coloring brush and vintage look was over used. I didn't wanted to come back from the point. So it's a failed try for me


Black and white try

I know this is all overdone 😁😁 simple unconventional. And actually I liked the black and white more

s45w40.jpg

vnc7q7.jpg


g7gbvd.jpg


38pz69.jpg


Hope I still qualify with terrible editing using Snapseed

Bye for now

Sort:  

Congratulations @yashoda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update