You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day

in #photograohy5 years ago

Not kind just what came to mind, you really are going to ruin my reputation with that Kind word LOL

I to was truly blessed with wonderful parents , as I child I perhaps didnt see it but as I reached adult hood I realized how truly blessed I was with them

Sort:  

Heheh! Truth!!! I want to spread the word on just how KIND you are! ;)

We were both lucky in life to have wonderful parents, and yes, I don't think I realized just how lucky until I looked around me at all the throwaway kids that have passed through my life.

Egads.

Bah Humbug, OK I know that’s for Christmas but it was the first thing that came to mind about your first sentence,

Indeed I think having Children also makes us more appreciative of our parents,I know it did for me