See the Photograph of animals in my village.

in #photograph6 years ago

Hi........... steemit friends. To day my post is about animals there benefits and there feed. I hope that you like my post.
.....................................

My friends i take the photo with my cell phone. I'm a student and in free time i have 2 hobby 1 is the photograph and 2nd is poetry. I'm very found of photograph. I where go i take the picture of there. There are 2 holiday me from college due to sports so that i visit a villege and take different picture of animal. I'm very happy to see the village life. At last i tell you my story in the village.

Village life is very simple and near to nature. The people of the villages are healthy strong and powerful men. The work very hard all the day. There some picture of the animal.

Buffalo.

Buffalo is a domesticated animal. Buffalo mostly in the black and brown colour. Buffalo give milk and also provide the meat. Different people domesticated for different purpose some people for meat and some for milk

Pic during milking.

IMG_20180309_193955.jpg

Cow.

Cow is also a domesticated animal. Cow has different colours black brown dark brown white±black etc. Cow also provide milk and meat. Some people domesticated cow for milk and some for meat. The meat of cow is teasty.
IMG_20180309_194023.jpg

Camel

Camel is a also domesticated at home level. But mosty found in the sandy region. The meat of camel is batter for different disease. The colour of camel is mostly brown. I like camel very much.

Pic of camel

IMG_20180309_194050.jpg

Got

Got is mostly domesticated at home level. Got has also differet colour. She provide milk and meat.

Pic of got

IMG_20180309_194719.jpg

Dog

This dog is at my house. This dog is very lovely and beautiful. I daily beath the with sunslik. I take care very much. I eat the dog meat in a week 2 time.

Pic of my Dog

IMG_20180309_194751.jpg

IMG_20180309_194839.jpg

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

That's a pretty big goat you got there.