Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Can you explain this @drt?

He won't; he is a serial plagiariser who has plagiarised sardrt and me, and many others.

He actually replied😲. Didn't expect that to happen!

 7 years ago (edited) 

what do want to explain ?

@Cheetah said : "This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!"
Looks like you're a criminal. That's what I want you to explain.

maybe u are criminal

Maybe....but @cheetah doesn't accuse me. She does,however, downvote all of your posts😊

thnx for this infoo have a good day bye

If I need a lawyer i call you

nice pics :)