Maybe he needs time

in #photography6 years ago

layladurden-20180507-0001.jpg"Maybe he needs time." I reflexively looked up, shifting my gaze from a bowl of meatballs in front of me to the woman on my right. "What?" "You know who." I licked my lips, confused what to answer. Of course I know what he's talking about.
WHO's what he's talking about. "Yes, maybe," I say quietly when I finally can answer. "Same distance possible, Ra. Maybe it has to be reduced to the frequency of playing with him. "I grinned abruptly, which was then met with a look of confused Hara. "What?" He asked confusedly. "WhatsApp he was yesterday, he kept pake e-mail office," I opened WhatsApp and e-mail my office, showing to Hara alternately. "Damn ya, him." Hara laughed. "You guys like hate but miss ya, La." "Hmmm, actually yes, Ra, this is just how I clever myself against myself. War within yourself. Let's see if a Layla can afford to blame himself for playing games with him. "" But yes, La, beneath Ben's dueling attitude, I admit he's really excited to go with me. "I can only wince while stirring - the contents of a bowl in front of me that the longer the more do not want me to taste this. How can I explain this whole story to Hara, that Ben actually has become the center of the solar system for me. My whole movement formed an orbit that surrounds him. Work, party, church. Morning afternoon Evening. Ordinary days and weekends. Yes it's all over again Ben is Ben again Ben again, right. Back again, yes there will be a world war inside me if I decide to, let alone remove, even simply, reduce the frequency of my togetherness with my one friend.
Friends from Hong Kong, La. Friend of a bastard. - continue in the comments section -

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T05:11:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

welcome friends in steemit hope we can work together @zuhrafriska