Marina Beach in Kuwait

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Good morning my friends.... ^^

쿠웨이트 시티에 위치한 Marina Beach입니다.
오랜만에 다시 갔었는데... 여전히 아름답네요.

Marina Beach is located in Kuwait city.
I visited Marina Beach in five years again ... it is still beautiful.

바다도, 멀리 보이는 배모양의 카페도, 휴일을 즐기는 사람들도 아름답습니다.
Beautiful sea, the pear-shaped cafe which is seen far away, and the people enjoying holiday.... All these things were making beautiful scenery.
2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

친구들과 사책하는 사람, 잔디에 누워있는 사람도 모두 여유로워 보입니다.
아이들은 물고기들에게 과자를 던져주고 있네요....^^
People who walk with friends, people who are laid on the lawn seem to be at ease.
The kids are throwing candy to the fish .... ^^
4.jpg

5.jpg

선착장입니다.
해질녘이 되니 운동하는 사람도 하나둘씩 보이는군요...^^
It's a marina.
At sunset I see some people exercising.
6.jpg

7.jpg

오늘도 즐거운 하루 되세요...^^
Have a nice day...^^

Sort:  

That does look beautiful! Nice boats as well!

Nice collection @abdullar. I like the skyline shot, and it's interesting that they have billboard adverts for the boaters!

nice photo, Good job My frriend @abdullar

Nice and peaceful out there, I hope you enjoyed it.

I love the name Marina.

That looks relaxing, like a good vacation spot.

nice shots :) I miss the sea <3 The sound of waves is so awesome :)

Vitaminsea.... 😍😀😀

Nice and peaceful beach!