Sort:  

It's unbelievable how this image can have some value for many :) including me

Nice photo!

@abdullar nice very nice post i like it

if you alone so afraid to swim hehe @abdullar

beach is indeed a very entertaining place comrade, I really like with all the scenery @abdullar beach.

Nice photo..

My view it is a sign .. where one day we are alone is only stock of faith and belief that we bring. Therefore we are not bole arrogant brother @abdullar . Nice post brother..

the beach is indeed a very beautiful place comrades.

So; just you and beautiful seashell... Did you talk ?!

Nice Photo, @abdullar, you post a very nice photos. I would like for you to watch some photos i posted yesterday. I'm following you now.

Omg! I've never actually seen a seashell that big. thats incredible.

Very quiet place but looks very beautiful. Very good results @abdullar.

waoo me encanta esas foto el paisaje saludos

excellent work dear friend @abdullar, however I was not so alone, you have been to make it a pleasant company. congratulations for the good capture
I wish you a wonderful day

I like it :)

Shell is alone. haha

I love the way that she'll is poem like that it looks so cool! Is that rare that there were no people on the beach? Have a beautiful day 😊

A seashell left alone~~
Good day ~~

Have you taken some pearls inside that? ;)

Good photography, I invite you to visit my blog, a hug

다시 뵙게되니 반갑습니다.
지지해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Beautiful photo :) I upvoted and followed you ;) I would really appreciate if you could check out my profile I love photography too :)

반갑습니다.^^

so nice picture

Sea, sand, sun - my favourite 3S :))

That is a really beautiful photo! I love the depth of field on it!!

Looks like the shell is having a peaceful day

Peaceful, relaxing beauty of nature. 🙂 And a seashell that's being admired by Steemians now. Beautiful shot.

hej there, i want to speak with you ;)))

i like it, i love the sea so much, unfortunately we don't have one in Austria

You are a great story teller. Very poetic.

love to your photography...