Spores and flowers - Photos

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
As there are not many Koreans at work,
sometimes I have time alone and walk around the office.
This is my photos for flowers and spores in fields around the office.

한국사람이 주변에 많지 않다 보니,
가끔 혼자 있는 시간에 사무실 주변을 걷곤 합니다.
꽃을 보면 기분이 좋아지게 되는군요...^^

Spores are leaving their original position for a new life.

m.jpg

s.jpg

When I look at flowers, I feel better.
They refreshing my mind.
The yellow and pink flowers on the green grass are wonderful.

a.jpg

aa.jpg

aaa.jpg

ee.jpg

d.jpg

I hope you have happy monday.... ^^

Sort:  

LOVELY!! :)

Are too beautiful the images of flowers transmit much harmony and a very innocent charm of nature that captivates us

Have a nice new day!

Wen i was a kid , years ago we use to collect the spores and blow them all of us together ! Was so much fun .

Up voted and now following!

I can't wait for the summer

You have done incredible photos of beautiful flowers!

These beautiful flowers