Escaping Winter....even if only for a week. Huatulco, Mexico

in #photography6 years ago

We decided to escape the snow and head south for a week. We travelled to Hautulco, Mexico to enjoy a week in the sun. I must say this is a beautiful place well worth a visit.

Here is a sneak peek.

Coffee outside our room while enjoying the sunrise:
68601513-BAAD-4C57-817C-59D832F95AC1.jpeg

The view:
34BD24A7-4357-4E64-BF64-380B1ABD0C5D.jpeg

More to come in future posts.

Upvotes, comments and resteems are always appreciated. Thank-you!

Sort:  

It looks really nice! I have my finals week starting tomorrow. So envious ;) Enjoy

We are cold now on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. escaping winter sounds great. Nice Photos!

This time of year, Alberta is a great place to be from.

Nice escape. I feel like I need a break from winter now too