Winter walks in Northern Alberta, Canada

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I live in an area where we have winter a good part of our year. This year is no exception as snow arrived in late October and is still hanging out here. We have had more snow this year than in the last few years but this is where I have chosen to live so we need to make the most of it.

I am not a winter sport fan but I do enjoy winter walks when it is not too cold out.

My little pup loves to go for a walk but gets cold feet pretty quickly some days so she gets packed for part of the walk sometimes.

IMG_0098.jpg

Spring is coming they say. I am looking forward to the pussy willows and spring growth. Perhaps in April?

Sort:  

that's great photography
keep it on

My best city Canada,,,That is real Winter walks in Northern Alberta, Canada photography and also natural place ,, I appriciate your post thanks for sharing.