Foolin' around in 10 ways!

in #photography4 years ago

Camera, sunset, window frame, props...
Time on my hands!

Actually, it was more than 10!

My kinda random shots...
No explanations...
Call these experiments if you like

Cheers, and have a happy rest of the week!


DSC01373b.jpg


DSC01375b.jpg


DSC01376b.jpg


DSC01379b.jpg


DSC01381b.jpg


DSC01391b.jpg


DSC01398b.jpg


DSC01399b.jpg


DSC01404b.jpg


DSC01402b.jpg
Captured with SONY A5100 + Sony E 50mm f1.8 OSS lens | ©images & text my own |
click image for fullscreen view





Qurator is now on HIVE!

footer3 - hive.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photos 👍

Thanks! :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

When I look at this photo, what comes to mind is when at home, we are only able to capture a good picture from the window of our house. Thank you for this good shot @ackhoo

Thank you, @safar01! :)

The Funky P Experiments continue!!! WOO!!!

Haha, yup... Funky experiments...
I've always done but not posted before :)
Cheers!!

I feel calm seeing the photo you show here. It crossed my mind, Sitting daydreaming looking at the window in a peaceful mood. Time continues to rotate day and night alternately. It's time we take a short break to gather energy and be ready to act again the next day. I hope you are always happy @ackhoo

Many thanks, @rizasukma!
This is where I sit and work at my laptop... :)

Where is the place you most like to relax? Whether at home, on the beach or in a cafe. Want to always greet you.😃😃

What beautiful pictures dear. I loved them. Nice gift you have.

Thank you very much, @saracampero! :)

That magic window is looking better i might have to make that deal with you about renting it...lol 😊

Lol... 😁