Sort:  

Gorgeous photography :) hehe

Always love your work. I love that brdige shot through the fog, the third shot.
Caption: Finding light..
Keep it up!

Thanks Chrissy you are my #1 Steemian!
Keep steeming!

Excellent! That's all I can say

Thanks so much, really means allot!

Great eye!
EDIT: Stupid autocorrect.

WOW ! thought are some awesome Pictures thanks for posting. Very Nice .

San Francisco is a great place . My brother went there and he nerve came back. I did the Escape from Alcatraz Triathlon in 2016. What an adventure that was . I will be going back to San Francisco one I am sure of it.

Amazing shots. Follow u for more pics.
Plz follow back

Thank you!

Great shots!!! I'm really impress!

Thank you!

loving #4 :)

5th picture: I see you.
These are great. I look forward to seeing more.

My friend, that's impressive! Well done!

upvoted! love it

Wow those are breathe taking views!

Wow Really awesome :)
I really like you work ! Keep it up

Congratulations @adriansky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Stunning shots! Gorgeous!

Awesome stuff, following.

Awesome!!! Upvoted!!

아름다운 사진 잘 보았습니다 감사해요

Wow ! Really nice :D