Casual Clothing Fashion Shoot!

in #photography7 years ago

These are from my shoot Sunday, I didn't have a chance to post them, but wanted to share.

image

It was for plus size casual wear. The clothes look cool, though this model wasn't very good at posing, and she didn't have a very good attitude. Not sure how long she will last in this industry haha.

image

I'm happy with how the photos turned out, and so is the client, so I guess that's really what matters in the end.

image

Thank you again for sharing in my photoshoot!
Hope everyone has a great day!

image

Please feel free to upvote, follow, and resteem!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Sort:  

The photos turned out fine. They look very clean and crisp. Thank you for sharing @adronepilot :)

Thank you! I'm happy to share!

Keep up the great photography.

I'll do my best!

Beautiful @adronepilot ^ ^

Thank you! :)

Beautiful! I love the first photo with the bear :)

Thank you! The clothes are pretty cool :)