Had a Meeting at Warner Bros. Studios!

in #photography7 years ago

S__15622148.jpg

Hello everyone!

I had a great meeting today! I can't really talk about the details, but I'm going to be working on a Feature film!

S__15622146.jpg

I took a tour of the WB museum. It was super cool. They currently have Wonder Women costumes, and Suicide Squad.

S__15622147.jpg

I'll be sure to keep everyone posted about what I'm working on!

Hope you all have a great night!

S__15622149.jpg

Sort:  

Thats very exciting! Good luck with the film.

Sounds top secret and intriguing.

I'll try and keep everyone up to date :)

Wow congrats! and nice pics!

Thank you! I'll post more from the Museum tomorrow!

Wow. That's a very cool job to have friend.

That's awesome, congrats!

Thank you for the support!

Yay! Big time congrats!

Thank you! I appreciate it!