Special Occasion Dress Shoot!

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0211.JPG

Hello Everyone!
I hope you all had a fun and safe new years! I've been busy working with some talented people and can't wait to share with you all!

This shoot was a really fun, and the models I worked with shot well, and were easy to work with.

IMG_0196.JPG

If anyone has ay question about how I shoot or the equipment I use, let me know! Im happy to share!

I'll keep posting more of the dresses, and poses. Feel free to vote, or upvote if you like my content.

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Sort:  

I love the backround!

Love the girl more than the dresses.

She's one of my main models. I'll be posting more :)
I dont have a say in the apparel, just the models haha.

Beautiful shots. I love 'em.

Thank you! I'll be posting a couple times a day with new pics. :)

Those are lovely @adronepilot. Is that you on the photos?