Jeep + Dog + Beach + Sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Many of my favourite things!

Recently someone commented on one of my posts and they recommended that I drive the Jeep down to the beach at sunset and take some photos... so here they are steemit-friend :)

IMG_20171120_195044.jpg

IMG_20171120_195103.jpg

IMG_20171120_200939.jpg

IMG_20171120_201949.jpg

Soon will be doing some really cool adventures in the Jeep so be sure to follow!

Shameless plug

If you need to purchase a hardware wallet for your crypto then please support my posts by purchasing a Ledger Wallet here.

Sort:  

I jealous of the jeep and the sunset :)

Great company 🐶! ☺️

Yeah Leelu is awesome :). And she loves camping.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 78.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @adventurerider
It consists of $15.88 vote and $0.32 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adventurerider to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Beautiful sunset, but I think I say that about all sunsets (and sunrises).

Yeah they are all beautiful, but the best ones (in my opinion) are when the sun sets over the water :)

Those are nice for sure. In my opinion the best ones are the ones that you get to see in person.

Nice Jeep collection.

This post has received a 22.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adventurerider.

Now there is a setup just screaming adventure!

That's the plan!

Resteem by @jossylink

Resteem your post at SBD 0.001

Resteem by @jossylink

Beautiful sunset and photos.

Cheers! You're Aussie too?

Wow! Killer Jeep... and Awesome pics!!

Thanks! Following you for your cycling pics!

Beautiful pictures! I want to go on a trip like this.

Excellent pictures friend, I'll take my jeep and do the same 😆😆, I invite you to visit my blog, regards

Congratulations @adventurerider, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2775 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2970.73. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice rig!

awesome vehicle!