Let´s look back into 2017 in northern Norway

in #photography6 years ago

Using mostly gopro


Over the year I have been to many adventures and I had my gopro with me most of the times. What I have discoverd making this short video is that I might need to film more! I also have to buy more mounts. Further I have found out that I should use other filming methods such as my mobile phone ( that is quite good) and pherhaps a drone. Different angels will make a more interesting video I think. 


Anyway, I hope you like my video :) 



Andreas

Sort:  

Nicely done!

Lots of good memories!

Thank you :)
I agree with you!

me encanto tu video amigo!! ya te segui te espero de vuelta

Muchas gracias, es bueno escucharlo. Sígueme también :)

Looks realy great, amazing video, thank you for sharing😀👍🏻