You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street art without streets | Iceland

in #photography6 years ago

Iceland appears like this when you try to avoid tourist and turn a little bit aside main roads :)
Yes, I was using @irreverent-dan as a model even when he didn’t know about it hehhe. I’m sure you have seen the place already in his pictures here: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@irreverent-dan/ww2-remnants-in-iceland. Thanks for your comment!
PS Yes, it’s only one Dan, two would be too much, trust me ;)

Sort:  

Aside main roads are really the best places. Well done. Yes, I've seen his Iceland pictures. Beautiful.
To be honest, there is another Dan, and we have him:

Imgur

Sorry, he has 13 other hens he takes very good care of.
P.S. I like the way the sun accidentally got caught in the middle of his back.

Hahaha! I like this Dan! :)) But understand, I have no chance :))