BIRD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

INTELLIGENT BIRD PIGEON.
It's my pet bird pigeon. I captured this photo from my village house. It's a white colour pigeon. White colour is a piece of life. I like it. I heard many years ago pigeon brings letter so it is a intelligent bird
20171217_161739.jpg

Sort:  

I love birds so much. i have a pet animals that name is timi who plays with me altime that is is really amazing.

IMG_20180415_165856_HDR.jpg

Amazing photo

Pigeon is an innocent bird. You have a beautiful white pigeon.

Ohh.your pigeon looking very nice.it is looking good in white color.we have also many piegon which is brought by my father because we like piegon.thanks for shareing the post.

very good post, I motivate you to continue like this, I follow you and I invite you to follow me too, here I leave my last post
https://steemit.com/travel/@misc.jocs/a-weekend-different-from-others