My today photography & Interesting story

in #photography6 years ago

Ufff when I woke up today morning first line I heard 'Dad is calling you, check your phone quickly'. I washed my face went to bed, checked my mobile. Oh Gosh, 7 missed call from Dad's number. Called back to Dad and he assigned a task to me. Well I can't share with you :p Sorry for that. I was bit nervous in morning but with the passage of time I manage make my heart breathe normal.
So when I successfully done that task it was about 1pm afternoon I called my friend @jawadclicks and asked him to go city to block my extra SIM(network mobile number). When we reached city and went into franchise, they said 'company is not allowing you to block your number since few weeks and it will take at least one more week to block your number.
I scratched my head and we turned back.
On the way coming to home my cousin joined us, we ate some fruits together and he asked lets go for drive on bike. :P Well it was almost 4pm and we tried to convince him that it is too late but he denied so we had to go. So we wen't to KALABAGH(a city in Punjab, Mianwali, Pakistan). There was a small park we went there and took some rest and captured some photos with Nikon p-500. So I am going to share those photos with you.
I hope you like it.

DSCN7980.JPG

DSCN7986.JPG

DSCN8001.JPG

DSCN8007.JPG

DSCN8003.JPG

DSCN8015.JPG

DSCN8011.JPG

DSCN8010.JPG

DSCN8017.JPG

DSCN8029.JPG

DSCN8027.JPG

DSCN8020.JPG

DSCN7982.JPG

DSCN8013.JPG

DSCN8010.JPG

DSCN8014.JPG

DSCN8032.JPG

DSCN8025.JPG

DSCN8016.JPG

Thanks for your precious time to read and view my thoughts.