Beautiful wild flowers growing on the edge of the road

in #photography7 years ago

Hi steemian friend, I want to share about the beauty of wildflowers that I met growing on the side of the road, because of the beauty of the wildflower I stopped the car to take a photo of the wildflowers with camera phone asus zenfone 2


Hai sahabat steemian, saya ingin berbagi tentang keindahan bunga liar yang saya temui tumbuh di tepi jalan, karena keindahan bunga liar tersebut saya menghentikan mobil untuk mengambil foto bunga liar tersebut dengan kamera ponsel asus zenfone 2

image

image

image

image

I hope my stemian friends also love it and comment on my post


Saya berharap sahabat stemian juga menyukainya dan memberi komentar di posting saya

Best regard
Follow me @akbar-nur

Sort:  

The Zenphone 2 looks like it takes absolutely beautiful shots.
You must love the look of those wild flowers as it takes a lot of commitment to pull over, walk up and take these great shots haha

Thanks for your comment