A Week End of pure fun and liberty playing on the skies

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I decide to take a weekend off. I am a skydiver instructor and this time I tried something different take photos of friends. Hope you like them

Sit flying

4 Way

6 Way

Missing Man

7 Way

For me, skydive is the most powerful thing to feel free and do wherever you think with your body. A feel, truly, free

All of these photos I toked with a Canon Rebel T3i, with a Sigma fish eye 10mm F/2.8. Manual Settings.

Hope you like them, the next week I will be jumping from a Balloon. I will post the photos here

Sort:  

Congratulations @aker4444! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!