Ten Zombie Dog , See it on you own eyes. If you are brave

in #photography7 years ago

This was the dog of an ant that, it was her favorite, since she passes away my sister took it to Cancun, her life was good there, she did not suffer but she was blind of one eye, and very old she lived until she was 17 years, I really think it was a record for a Chihuahua.

Her name was Lady, and with my ant she was always cold, when it arrives to Cancun was very happy she even has more energy, my nephews loved Lady, the only thing was in the morning because that need to double check if she was still alive, I toked that photo I share on Instagram and made some funny videos with it, it was really.

If someone has a photo of an older dog please share it I will really appreciated. Thanks to all, hope you have a good time with the photo, have a very good week.