Tree Tuesday

in #photography6 years ago

#treetuesday will be a ikon contest hosted by @old-guy-photos
I was on my thanks to converge with the hiking cluster last Sunday, once I glided by this attractive lean tree standing tall and proud next to a bench by a pavement. I had to prevent and snap this ikon. Isn’t this tree beautiful? What does one think? Do the birch trees grow in your a locality of the world... IMG_20180925_220006.pngIMG_20180925_220033.pngThis is me @nattybongo reporting for @akhi003Thanks for your time
special thanks to @cleverbot @banjo @photocircle

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.