Saw the Monkey Family From Close

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0097.JPG
Very nice! That's what I feel when capturing this unique moment some time ago when I travel to Langsa City. Yes, the area I was headed was called Langsa City, an area on the east coast of Aceh.

In the suburbs close to the beach, the local government makes mangrove forests as one of the city's tourist destinations. In this mangrove forest lives a diverse range of wildlife, one of the monkeys. The number is hundreds.

The monkeys here are somewhat benign. Every visitor arrives, they come over, hoping something is given. Anything can be, fruits, snacks or foliage.

The most exciting moment of my "eye" that day was a small family of wild monkeys. While carrying her son, the mother looks sheepishly approached visitors. But he needs something to eat.

The distance to me is only about 4 meters.

Although benign, the mother looks very anxious. Little suddenly there was a sudden movement of visitors, he immediately embraced the baby closely, so did the baby. A dramatic scene, and funny.

DSC_0091.JPG
Did you bring something?


DSC_0116.JPG
See! I have two little babies


DSC_0145.JPG

DSC_0014.JPG
See you later


Teks and Photo | @akkadia

Sort:  

Real cute

thank you for coming my friend :)