Rhythm of the night | Street photography

in #photography2 years ago

If you've never watched sunset from Kalemegdan park, you are missing a lot. It sits on a hill in front of the meeting of two rivers. The open sky, even though filled with clouds and air pollution, creates a mesmerizing scene when the sun paints all over them from behind. After an exhausting day, people will gather here and watch the last light of the day from benches and the fortress.

This time it was extra special with two talented sisters and their acoustic musical/dance performance. Hope you like the photos I was able to capture while enjoying their play.


Sort:  

Amazing photography!

Thank you!

Oh, I gotta admit that when the dancer started moving it scared me at first 😂 I wasn't expecting it haha loved the photos, the contrast between the performers and the pastel colors of the sky looks stunning! Your street photography, with its candid element, it's always on point. Thank you for sharing!

Haha I wanted to show a glimpse of movement because that's where the magic happened. I wish the sound could also be shared through images. :D So happy you liked it!

I did! It's all about the little details and that surprise glimpse of movement really amused me. And yes, as a synesthetic person I can relate with wanting to share all the sensations combined through an image.