You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhythm of the night | Street photography

in #photography • 3 years ago

Oh, I gotta admit that when the dancer started moving it scared me at first 😂 I wasn't expecting it haha loved the photos, the contrast between the performers and the pastel colors of the sky looks stunning! Your street photography, with its candid element, it's always on point. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Haha I wanted to show a glimpse of movement because that's where the magic happened. I wish the sound could also be shared through images. :D So happy you liked it!

I did! It's all about the little details and that surprise glimpse of movement really amused me. And yes, as a synesthetic person I can relate with wanting to share all the sensations combined through an image.