You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering the Swabian Jura - Part 1, The Ulm Minster [Mobile photography]

in #photography6 years ago

Hello a great greeting @shaka that such your day ?. Truly, the photos you captured during your trip through Swabian Jura are really beautiful, Germany is a great country, full of beautiful things like these that you have shown us today. I really liked the image of the church wow I have never seen a church so big and beautiful, it is perfect and surely enter there must be something unique. Thank you for sharing these wonderful pictures with us of your fantastic trip, if this is part 1, then surely part 2 will come with more photos of that wonderful place, so I will look forward to it. A big hug from Venezuela and I hope you continue to have a great time on your trip.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind feedback. More will follow indeed.

You have nothing to thank me for @shaka, the gratitude is from me towards you. Thank you for taking into account my comment and if of course there will be many more. regards