Sneak Peaks of Jerry & Lynne Wedding Actual Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Last few weekends ago, I was contacted by Lynne, as she has been intro from 1 of my friends to get to find out my photography style just the perfect one she been looking for. Is my pleasure that when you get to know that there's people out there are loving your photography so much. This is also the reason that kept me passionate for by pleasant my client and capture the best moments for them after all.

I covered the actual day wedding of Jerry and Lynne over the long weekend just passed. Being a wedding day photographer, I would usually prefer to meet up with the couple before the wedding day so that I can introduce myself and break the ice. Unfortunately I only get to meet Lynne as Jerry can't make it due to working issue. As it turned out, Jerry was a fun groom to work with and I got very comfortable shooting for him from the first time we met. For Jerry and most of his brothers, this is the first time experiencing gate crashing. It's a small and intimate wedding but I’m sure everyone had a good time. Lots of laughter and happiness around.

Here are some sneak peeks from the wedding.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

7I4A8364.jpg

7I4A8378.jpg

7I4A8500.jpg

7I4A8502.jpg

7I4A8565.jpg

7I4A8584.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

Check out my Photography Page here : https://www.facebook.com/alexphuahphotography/
Check out my Instagram here : https://www.instagram.com/alexphuah/

Do give me an upvote and be sure to leave a comment!

See you in my next post!

Sort:  

Thank you alexphuah for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?