Original poem, in the afternoon 🌍The world is getting older🌍

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


time never stops...
time never waits...
half of my life has gone through
various trials of life I have faced...

This foot does not want to stop stepping..
wherever the wind direction blows...
looking for the ultimate truth later...
I do not want to get tired, I do not want to stop here.

day before evening..
sometimes I forget that I'm getting old..
night will be back soon...
all will be sleeping dreams...

I am getting older...
but I do not forget...
all the living will die...
time will not wait for you to do good..

The world is getting older, I do not forget, I am looking for the next life purpose...


image


image


image


Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
Setting : Manual HDR
Taken by : @alexsteem


image


Sort:  

Very simple lines.
But the meaning is deep.
I like the philosophy you presented.