Bogor Festival Of Light

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians. Hopefully keep the spirit and always blanketed by gratitude for the blessings that Allah has given ya.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya

On this night I would like to share story and picture with my Girlfriend.

Immediately I started without further pleasantries yes guys ,. hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

fd.PNG

IMG_1867.JPG

IMG_1863.JPG

IMG_1814.JPG

s1.PNG

ew.PNG

This is our moment together tonight while visiting the festival of light in Gor Padjajaran Bogor. I am very happy to enjoy the beauty of tonight with the people I care about, of course I do not forget to immortalize to take pictures together.

Thank you for visiting my blog, hope you like

gty.png

Sort:  

Source
You have posted an image in an artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the content creator.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the origional author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism
More information on artistic tags

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

SO MANY BEAUTIFUL SELFIES, have fun guys 😊😊 happy weekend

yey, thank you sist 😊if you like this,give me vote please #support

Yay another great festival to anticipate

Posted using Partiko Android

oke i will see