BREAKFAST PHOTO SHOOT

Ok so here we have all my favourite fruits!!! 

P1680508.JPG

Mango


Pomelo

P1680511.JPG

Rambutant


Pineapple


Watermelon

P1680518.JPG

Dragon Fruit


Lychee


Banana


Papaya

P1680516.JPG

Passion Fruit 




Yum!! which is your favourite?


Alla x


Sort:  

@allasyummyfood I know this is much better for breakfast than the Brown Sugar Cinnamon POP Tart that I just ate.............I know I should not eat GMO garbage like POP Tarts...........

hahah yes for sure :) fruit is just sooo bloody amazing!

My favorite is watermelon, although all looks really YUMMY @allasyummyfood. Great pics, btw!

Wow... Beautiful photography, I like this post
Thanks for good sharing

Omg this BREAKFAST looks so tasty @allasyummyfood have a wonderful day ♥

Wow, these look too inviting. Can you make a video of the preparation please. Nice work @allasyummyfood

yes we will do :)

food goog nice

yummy breakfast <3 you have a lot of things please share with us 3:)

Have shared your breakfast pictures with us which is really good for us, you always give us breakfast and what fruit you have here

Great colors! I love lychee and dragon fruit and passion fruit , basically the whole plate I'm a fruity person what can I say :D!

yes me too! hahaha wish i could eat this everyday!!!

I love the colors in your photos! They look so appealing! I could only eat fruits all day long! I just love them! Especially the tropical ones! Do you now Mangostan? Oh dear, I looove them! They look so beautiful and taste like heaven!

THANK YOU SO MUCH :) I LOVE them as well :) yes i do, but they are not in season now, such a shame!

Aaaaaw, but now you have a reason to come back when they are in season ;) I wish you a wonderful time :) <3

Lucky you :)) , you get the freshest fruits, here I get raw :))

I just noticed all these fruits can be found in the Philippines. They all look so yummy.

yes probably, you guys are lucky with that!

Looks delicious and so colorful! Mango is probably my favorite 😀

Pineapple ... on and off pizza. LoL