Photography Competition - here is my favorite photo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, how are you? I wish you a great and productive week.

In my today's post I will show you my favorite photo. Here is my entry for a great contest organized by @wolfje, thank you so much for your initiative!

I looked at the photos taken in various holidays with nostalgia. It's incredible how simple pictures can awake memories that I thought were forgotten, how can they stir up emotions, as if the journey had not happened a few months or years ago, but now.

Photos capture emotions and smiles, our memories, and even the angle they were taken make them really special. It was hard for me to choose only one photo because I like them all equally. They remind me about the beautiful moments in my life.

I like to take pictures because this is how I can relive the moments from holidays.

intalnire.jpg

This photo was taken in a park in Romania when I went on a date with my boyfriend for the first time. The photo was taken two years ago with my smartphone, Samsung Galaxy S7. Although for you it can be just a simple picture, for me it means a lot. And today love is in the air and every time we go to this park I remind him about our first date.

I hope you enjoyed my post. I wish you love and happiness.

Allesia

Sort:  

you are a sweet and warm girl. ❤️best wish.

You are very kind @serenazz. All the best for you too. Hugs

I love the story behind the picture! which park is this? hugs

It is Plumbuita Park. :*

Beautiful picture @allesia, nice moments with your boyfriend :)

Indeed, nice memories ;)

Hello from a fellow Romanian! I like your feed :) nice to meet you!

Hello,

Nice to meet you, Ramona. Our community in growing. So nice you decided to join Steemit! I checked your blog, you should write an introduction post. Also, If you want, you can join our group on facebook called Steemit Romania.

Best wishes,
Allesia

Beautiful photo!

I am glad that you liked it. Have a nice day, Catalin!

from now onward myn too

Very nice entry, good luck!

Thank you, all the best for you!

The postings that are interesting, exciting indeed, nostalgia, what more if given the experience of first love.
🌷🌷🌷
Numai @allesia :)
Love love love

Hello!

Welcome to my contests

NBA Most Points Contest 09/01/18 - Win free SBD
https://steemit.com/contest/@barbadosso/nba-most-points-contest-09-01-18-win-free-sbd

Euro Soccer Contest: ROUND 4. Enter for Free and win SBD!
https://steemit.com/contest/@barbadosso/euro-soccer-contest-round-4-enter-for-free-and-win-sbd