Beautiful Croatia

Dubrovnik is a city and port in the south of Croatia which is located on the Adriatic coast. The old part of the city is on a cape above the sea and surrounded by stone defensive walls. The historical part of Dubrovnik is included in the UNESCO World Heritage Sites. The tourist season in Dubrovnik lasts from May to October. My friend sent me these warm marine photos. I am happy to share with you the calm Adriatic Sea.

6.jpg

Sort:  

I still wonder how you have so many brilliant photographer friends! ;)

Thank you! I am engaged in the tourist business. I ask my friends who are photographers to send me photos from the place of rest.

That sounds like a good work relationship to have! Keep it up ;)

Wow, excellent photography.You friend is really a great photpgrapher without any doubt.I always love these kind of natural beauty.The first capture was awesome and the last one also tuched me.I love sunset.

I've been to Dubrovnic once and I loved it! Locals weren't so happy to see tourists back then (since they'd just survived from the war) and were a bit rude, but I think that has probably changed since.
The water is so clear that it felt a bit unreal (we are used to dark lakes here in Finland). I heard that many Italians spend their holidays there but I'm not sure of it's true or not. And I've heard many compliments of Split as well! So tell us what u think if you go there too.

Wonderful photo shoot!

So peaceful view of the sea .

Nice photos of Croatia! 👌🏼📷

photography is so amazing and very indag friend, good luck always, good afternoon friend, how are you @always1success

You are showing off the beauty of Croatia so people like me who can't get there, can get a taste of what the scenery is like!

Very beautiful photos! I love the first one with the nice flowers and colors. Indeed it is a beautiful place :)

Beautiful city wish to visit soon there.

Beautiful city , i hope yo visit croatia one day 😊

Looks beautiful. We are travelling to Croati in September all the way from the tip of Africa but have decided to visit Zagreb as we live next to the ocean here in Cape Town. I am looking forward to it!!

wonderful!

The almighty Croatia that defeated my country Nigeria in the ongoing world cup football match....lol

The pictures are cool. Beautiful environment.

Pretty Photos

Bardo cool photos you can see that the author has an idea of what he does

Wow! This place is awesome.