Clouds of Lake Uvildy

Lake Uvildy is one of the largest lakes in the South Urals in Russia. The water in the lake is clean and heals from skin diseases. Therefore, near the lake, there are many sanatoriums and recreation centers. Lake Uvildy has many islands. My friend sent me these colorful photos of clouds. I'm glad to share with you the beautiful sunsets on Lake Uvildy.

Sort:  

Purttty sunsets! ;)

Thank you for rating!

Thank God we still have some unpolluted once left. You can't get better fresh air unlike places like this .... It's beautiful

Nice click

@always1success hi,this is truly beautiful ,the pictures are very very beautiful,thank you for sharing.i would like you to come and check my page maybe you would like my blogs too,i just sign up yesterday.
thank you for sharing

Our earth is filled with beauty. Sometime we think we are in heaven.

Our earth is filled
With beauty. Sometime we think
We are in heaven.

                 - sumitsaurav5000


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ооо! Увильды! У меня там знакомые птичники птичек фотографируют :) там их очень много

Love them skies, nature is such an artist.

Thank you for rating!

Just awesome