Kuyalnik Estuary

Kuyalnitsk Estuary is an estuary 3 km to the north-west from the coast of the Odessa Gulf of the Black Sea. The reservoir is located next to Odessa in Ukraine and has an average depth of 1 meter. This estuary is salty. On the shore of the reservoir is a mud-healing resort Kuyalnik. My friend sent me these summer photos. I'm happy to share with you sunsets estuary.

Sort:  

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

Simply breathtaking

Sunset photograph of the ocean, very beautiful. Nice photography, picture well taken

Thank you for rating!

They are so beautiful

Thank you!

I like your articles, and I follow your account thank you for sharing❤

Bellas fotografias, gracias por compartir

Wow amazing! How long have you been looking at photography? Follow and upvote for you ;)

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

nice post

Nice pic bro

Beautiful photos friend that great real sunset!

Thank you!

Nicw view !!!

great view of real sunset

beautiful shots! love the 1st one the best. check out mine:
https://steemit.com/photography/@scottyg117/my-best-sunset-photos

exquisite. I upvote

Wow..nice photo

Как красиво

Nice photos. I'm no professional photographer but I wonder what camera your friend used?

This is one of the beautiful sunset captures I've seen. I love it!

All of these are breathtaking! Thanks for sharing my man!

wow excellent click my dear friend @always1success

very interesting on a mud-healing resort Kuyalnik.

Indescribably!

fascinantes imágenes, me encantaron, saludos a tu amigo , gracias por compartirlas

nice summer days, the people may consider themselves very lucky living in such beautiful and warm area, artistic photos

Beautifuls!

I heard a lot of great things about Odessa! I love the first picture! cheers @always1success