Our solar rhythm of life

We fall asleep with the sunset. We wake with the sunrise. We obey the rhythm of time, which defines the sun. If it's a sunny day, then we have a better mood. But thunderclouds close us the rays of the sun and we have troubling feelings. My friend sent me these photos. I am happy to share with you the nature of Petropavlovsk in Kazakhstan.

Sort:  

Oh sunshine upon my day
melt the clouds and gloom away
The winter's chill still lingers deep
in frosted snow and frigid keep
from one as I this happy glee
come hither now and play with me
Oh sunshine upon my day
melt the clouds and gloom away

An original scribbled poem inspired by your post. Thanks.

Beautiful photos and message. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for rating!

nice post, thanks for sharing

Your friend is so lucky to see these beauty in real !
Incredible photos ! They reflect the beauty in this world ! Thanks for sharing

The one with the river and sun in the cloud is my favorite. It's so beautiful.

Sometimes it's enough to see a nature to relieve the stress.

Beautiful view of snow

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @always1success. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

So wonderful pictures ♥

Hi nice post, please follow me and vote my posts . i am new here. Thanks

some really beautiful fotos :D

Hi mate, please tell your friend he has sent you wonderful pictures.
Especially 3 & 4 are amazing.
Thanks 4 sharing with us!
;-)

Nature is really wonderful

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

I get this strange feeling (when looking at these pictures) that time stood frozen in those places. In the third picture, is that an Orthodox Church?

Thank you for rating! Yes, it's an Orthodox church.

My pleasure! It seemed familiar the architecture and I wasn't sure. Thanks!

Felicidades! Me encantan tus post y las fotografías que haces... a partir de mañana yo postearé las mias. Espero de corazón lleguen a ser de tu agrado.

Nice work!

That are really amazing pictures! Many times we forgot how nice and beautiful mother nature is

The snow looks so light and fluffy! Gorgeous :)

Very beautiful photos. Great post! I saw that you followed me. I followed your page in return. Thanks for the follow!

Gorgeous places!

Beautiful, the way light was captured in these photos. Thanks for sharing.

love the little 'snow' flower

Lovely photographs and beautiful writing!! "We fall asleep with the sunset. We wake with the sunrise. We obey the rhythm of time, which defines the sun" I loved this part! Thanks for sharing

Hey dear frnd follow me and upvote my posts i do same for you

Thanks!! I take photos, too!! Greetings from Venezuela!! ;)

Beautiful captures, keep on going! :)
It is so true that our cycle relies on the sun. You can really feel it in the Scandinavian countries where you have like 3 hours of daylight in winter and 20 hours in the summer 😄

The energy that causes the sun is great, thanks for sharing, I invite you to visit my blog

Such wonderful pics..

Beautiful photos and a true quote.

Thanks for the follow, please more vote to my post. Thanks

Very beautiful!

Beautiful shots. Great exposition on sunlight. It effects us all more than we comprehend.

great work! keep it up!

Excellent photos! :)

I like pictures

beautiful photos