Picturesque forests

The Kaluga region is located in the center of the European part of Russia. Most of the region is covered by plains, fields, and forests. Some people like mountains, other seas. But on the plain, you can also see amazing landscapes of nature. You can take the easel and draw pictures. My friend from Kaluga sent me these June photos. I'm happy to share with you the summer sun and warmth.

Sort:  

You did it again my friend - great job! :-)
I am waiting for spring...! :-)

Thank you, my friend!

Am new here...I just voted and followed...kindly do same.....
These photos are lovely

hi, vote and follow me, i will do it again for you

I'll likewise do same...Yankee-statman.

I will vote and follow you, do the same.. We can as well creat a whatsapp group for it.... Here is my number add me up +2348064847397

I will vote and follow you, do the same.. We can as well creat a whatsapp group for it.... Here is my number add me up +2348064847397

@safwan10000 follow and vote me too ill do the same to you thank you!

And I will do same

Awesome photos my friend, thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you, my friend!

A very lovely fella. rivers and forests of the small ditepian River makes us feels comfortable when traveling to these places. create continued success my friend @always1success.

nice, nice work..upvoted...aand thanks for your support.

Very beautiful pictures, especially I liked the bright colors, I miss the green world in winter) Thank you for sharing them)

Thank you for rating!

en- This photos give me happiness and this place remember me heaven, thanks :))
tr- ben böyle yerlerde çok mutlu oluyorum, adeta cennete düşmüş gibi, teşekkürler :)))

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Great and awesome picture.

What amazingly gorgeous photography. I love the lush village.

Thank you for rating!

Nice Pictures @always1success ...
Try out @steepshot .. I am sure you will love it!!

Using the second picture as my wallpaper..Really beautiful!!

Great post, I just like all photos.

Very nice pictures!!!

Wonderful pictures here, never knew you were into photography. Please do well to follow back. Would love to read and see more from you

Very nice picture

Wow! I love nature. This place is neck-turning.

Summer sun and warmth aren't I associate with Russia, lol!

Vote and follow me and am gonna do the same

beautiful landscapes to be sincere did not know anything about that region of Russia. thanks for sharing those spectacular photos.

This place seems eerie and creepy.

My friend from Kaluga sent me these June photos. I'm happy to share with you the summer sun and warmth.

 The natural beauty and the serenity of the environment makes it alluring and good, thank you for sharing this with us..... @always1success

Amazing shots @always1success ill be following you, I cant wait to see some more like it.

beautiful shots!

Yooo this place is so beautiful! Who would've known a place in Russia could look so amazing. Some trees even look purple it's crazy lol. Won't lie I thought this Japan at first, I was gonna be mad jealous 😅

nice photos...... will love to visit one of this days

This is absolutely awesome. Amazing site's to behold.

I need you guys check out this post.
You would love it https://steemit.com/life/@bankego/oprah-s-epoch-making-speech

Good post

Great pics, love the second & the third one :-)

Holy damn those are amazing shots. Love the second one, the colors from the sun are awesome.

I could spend a lot of time in that place. I definitely prefer the plains or forests over the sea. Just got another few inches of snow last night, so I will warm up looking at these photos lol

Wow.. Great job, mehn am loving photography already

Such a beautiful photos! Great job!!!

Really beautiful, would be so inspiring to have our cities maintain a green environment as this pictures clearly points out a green environment is a healthy one. #fact!

The pictures make me feel peaceful

Good job brother
I wait others

Wow! Those are some beauty filled pictures! Nature, natural peace!