Silence of nature

Belarus does not border the sea. There are no mountains in Belarus. The abundance of forests and the plain create tranquility. At these moments I immerse myself in the silence of nature.

Sort:  

The environment looks peaceful and serene.

That's for sure!

Beautiful pictures. Looks like a wonderful place.

Thank you! This is the southern part of Belarus. It's great right now

it looks very good

Thanks for your feedback!

Very calming. Does it currently feel cool or warm?

Upvote and ReSteem \o/

In love with the first and last pic. Beautifuls perspectives!

Nice pictures ;) except for the last one, which is kinda blurry/ out of focus
Do you live in Belarus or just on vacation there?
:)

Thank you! I live in Belarus.

Cool! I've read recently about that region's history, specially about the medieval period, interesting :)

i like the last one :)

Nothing better than being in nature

beautiful shots🌺

looks like such a peaceful place!

wow this is awesome :)

Beautiful!

Hello

Hello! It's nice to see you in our community!

I am thanks

Nature is healing...

Very nice pictures ! Something similar to when I am living now , we also don't have mountains and we are not bordering whit the sea... bu we have a lots of lakes and forest !

Great pictures. That looks like a nice place.

very nice pictures.

Nice and beautiful country, unfortunatly lot of people don't visit really what they want but they go and commun places already visited by others, few persons have thier own decision to where to go and what to discover. PERSONNALLY i visit unknown cities and placez to have my own experience. BE DEFFERENT .
Thank you for photos and i wish to visit it soon.

Beautiful pictures!! Thanks for sharing!!!

I love the first photo most of all, so calm and peaceful.

Seems to be a lovely place. Beautiful photos

What a beautiful pic, Woooooow ^~^

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $54.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hermosos paisajes!!!

What a beautiful landscape I love, spectacular publication

I love these photos, beautiful!

Followed, upvoted and resteemed

nice photos, looks like an amazing place there

Great photos, I recall a winter's afternoon driving on back roads covered in snow looking for a Tree to celebrate the holidays. At one point I stopped the car when a few small but well formed trees were spotted. As I started to walk in that direction, I noticed something very strange. I said to my son "do you hear that?" he listened, a very puzzled look on his face. Then in recognition he said "Oh dad, its the sound of a small stream off in the distance, gurgling and bubbling along". I said almost, do you hear Anything else? Finally I said that's it. There was no other sound! no traffic, no birds, no trains, no planes, no people, no dogs - nothing but Nature at it's best....