Snow Tale

You can get into a snow fairy tale. If you go deep into the forest on the lake Drozdy in Belarus, then you will see another world. Away from the city lights, you can see the stars. Frozen trees in white clothes are reflected in the river. It is difficult to convey in words, it is better to see in reality.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Awesome photos

an eerily beautiful photo!
a kind of darkness and solitude you want to bask in :)

I am in love with this landscape! thank you for the share :)

Nice piece, will appreciate if you follow back

this is awesome, creepy too, in a picturesque haunted way. nice photos!!

Hello @always1success, these photos caught my interest! Are these photos taken with a long exposure or slow flash? They are intriguing and look like the the type that are light painted on a long exposure. -Paul-

nice cold winterphotos. isnt it fun combining white snow, bliz and night? my expensive bliz was stolen on holidays. I really miss it:) keep it real man:)

Brilliant wintry photos. I love the first one. Thank you for sharing @always1success. I have made a note to look out for more of your photos in the future.

Not that's a frozen winter scape.

Breath taking and beautiful!! Great shots.

Thanks. Now i can tell my kids a scary story with the help of your images. They are awesome !!

very dark, i can almost see the ghosts waving right in the corner of my eye behind that branch

no, this is not an automated message, its all handpicked, nonetheless i see there's still content dictators trying to tell me what to like and what to write and how to write it, well ...

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the blog or i can link you the why ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 142 people, thats 134 chances to have it re-resteemed,

If you take this for what it is : a re-steem by someone who doesnt spend 12 hours a day on steemit, then it is what it is, i usually use my remaining daily votes to up replies that arent threats or content dictator bs. If those people wouldnt bug me and stick to their own zone then this text wouldnt be so lengthy , #fuckwhales, community -- diversity!

if you consider this spam, then by all means, the mute button is on the top right side, feel free to do so and you'll never have to read me again :). Yes, quite simple : instead of acting like you own the place. Just mute me and send me a reply that you did, i will mute you too and ofcourse never resteem or reply anymore (end of spam) its a lot more sympa and we'll never have to see or hear eachother ever again.

otherwise, good luck ... be wary of whales and stalkers, content dictators and bedroom nurrd fascists ... extortion bots and hatebots ...

I had a friend named Catling when I was young. You are the first Catling I have seen since then. Do you have a Lisa in your family?

nope, it's a reference to Rudyard Kipling and the tale of the cat that walked by himself

and you're welcome ... i dont really spend time on Steemit, i'm stalked by four or five content nazis with money who keep voting me down once a month, i just took a hit from 35 to 21 rep for whatever so i really just upvote and re-steem some people. Shame these obese fish bedroom nazis keep me down or my votes would help you out a lot more, good luck anyway

The picture has an amazing color that I love very much thanks to share this kind of picture with you

Cool ... cooler ... frozen, nice one

wooow ! great winter shot and mood. excellent colors. congratulations

oh holy cow...that looks amazing

Great photos. I suspect Elsa (Frozen) did this

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

It's like an art piece, amazing! 😍

What a fantastic, dark, crystalline place... As I scrolled down through pics I half expected some piercing reflective eyes. Quite chilling in it's quiet beauty. Thank you for sharing.

That beauty!

Your pictures really are always a success!
I wish you a Merry Christmas and / or a real good time!!!
:-)

Thank you! I also wish you a Merry Christmas!

Nice night photography! Beautiful!

nice post

Gorgeous...great shots👋🏼

That beauty

Amazing. I don't see it as scary as all. Snow has always been very relaxing for me.

This post has received a 0.40 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @always1success. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

they are not photos ... they are poems ... there is only to put a frame because they are real works! It is not a compliment, but reality

It looks like a scene from a horror movie, but is absolutely pure and beautiful, amazing shot!

Awesome

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @always1success to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The Beauity Scenary

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @juan24

Шикарные фото!

Nice series, I like the mood!

Take a look at this beauty, @MrIrresistible

This is really beautiful. I really can't express in words what I see. Wow! Thank you, @always1success for sharing this.

By the way, whenever I see "Belarus," I always remember the Hitman Bodyguard movie.
I'm sorry for deviating

sometimes i and my brother like to wonder off into the forests at night. He has this belief, another world comes to life when we go to sleep

wow!!! these photos are amazing :-) thank you for this post...I just want to thank you for following me and have a blessed Christmas to you and to your wonderful family :-)

oh!! I was staring with the open mouth!
I've never seen smth more amazing in the topic of winter
you have caught perfect moments!
nature gives us eternal beauty, and those people are happy who can notice it
you can)

Nice Photos. Good Job!

Merry CHRISTmas!

Very nice photos!

Amazing photos. Thank you for sharing. May I know which camera did you use?

Great shots & Merry X-MAS :-)

There are 2 pages
Pages