Soaring birds

Simeiz is a settlement on the southern coast of the Crimean peninsula. Birds gather on rocks, beaches and fly near the clouds. Now there are few tourists. Therefore, birds are masters of the coast and the Black Sea. My friend sent me these marine photos. I'm happy to share with you birds of the sea.

Sort:  

@always1success amazing photos!

Thank you!

I wanted to take a minute to say thanks for following me. I hope i can make you some money. Dont hesitate to ask a question ot comment good or bad. Thank you, Dale

You always amaze me with your shots. I wonder how you took the first pic with such details. Can you gimme a link to some tutorials. ?

These photos are phenomenal! It's hard to believe they're not straight out of a fantasy movie! Your friend is fantastic with a camera!! Following you right now. Curious if your friend has a steemit profile too?

Great Photos!
In the first photo I see a face in the cloud on the top right. Looks like its blowing smoke with the other clouds and rays of light shooting out. Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Thank you for rating!

I wanna fly like a bird :) nice photos!

Beautiful pictures. I really love birds @always1success

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Wow.. Nice photos. I love traveling and would certainly love to visit here. Everything about the water body is amazing.
Birds set free

Hello, I stopped in your blog and I am amazed with this beauty, thanks for these photos that brighten my eyes today!

Very beautiful pictures with the birds flying. You took them at the right time. You had a good eye for the moment:) greetings @always1success

Thank you for rating!

Wow, you had a great location to catch these. The sun is peaking through the clouds. The light is just right for highlighting the rocks. And you've got a nice camera to catch the birds in mid-flap without getting blur. Although that is helped by it being bright, so you can have a shorter exposure.

Its beautiful ~^^
Have a nice day~

very beautiful view of my friend ..

You take The photo is best moment. Like this @always1success

just amazing ........!!!

I like the sea and the birds, beautiful pictures ^^

Very nice photo, i am very glead to see it, thank you sharing your friend's, submission, let me share your posts, friend's from Indonesia @always1success 😊

Wow mezmerising photos.
What camera din you used? These are really great

our world is so beautiful . . . let us protect & preserve it

upvoted!

https://steemit.com/money/@grezsr/stock-investing-and-trading-is-for-everyneimages (20).jpeg

Amazing photos! The second one is really beautiful. Keep up the good work! :-)

Nice shots, particularly the last one. What type of birds are those? THey aren't seagulls, that's for certain.

Aqui en venezuela las llamamos palomas.

Beautiful photos! Really amazing place!

Waoo que espectacular vista , sin duda alguna unas de las mejores fotos que he visto . ver el cielo en su esplendor es algo unico e incomparable , te felicito por compartir tus fotos saludos.

Great place ! Thx for sharing

very cool, i like it a lot. photos are so beautiful it feels like you can share with us. Thanks @always1success

This direct contact with nature must be spectacular. For the moment, we enjoy these wonderful photographs that you send us. Photos very well taken. Thank you.

Now this is something... I like the second picture best.

nice shoot nice pict =) @always1success

Great timing @always1success. Amazing photography.

Wow!! What a beauty !! Excellent clicks.

Birds are a joy, thanks for sharing. (;>))

Amazing captures:) The sky looks very impressive.

wow ....... awesome

I loved the burning sky and the last one with birds playing. They are truly the masters of that coast. I envy them their freedom.

I live close to the sea but I have never seen it with my own two eyes. I really wish I would.
Great pieces. Your friend captured the essence of freedom in those pictures

feeling peaceful. I was upvote and follow you. Please support me by upvote and follow me. I often write about the field of biology.

life is amazing <3

Excellent photos.. I admire Blacksea..

Wow Wonderful photos! Congratulations for achieving such impressive captures. Faithful follower of your work.

The first image with the lone bird in flight is just beautiful.

They're spectacular photos, great work.

It is amazing how the sun over a cloud make the cloud so dark although it is normally more white-grey, rather then black. The rock is looking so beautiful, I believe the gulls love this place peaceful and no humans around

Beautiful pictures. I wanted to take a minute to say thanks for following me and introduce myselt. I hope i can make you some money. Don't hesitate to ask a question ot comment good or bad. Thank you, Dale

nice job!!!

Wow. This is more a life lesson. I love these pictures.