Sunsets above the clouds

We see only a small part of the world around us. We are limited by our growth and the height of the houses. Mountaineers expand their horizons when they climb mountains. But we can fly on airplanes and admire new pictures of nature. My friend sent me these photos during flights on airplanes. I am happy to share with you the beauty of nature from high altitudes.

Sort:  

Your pictures are amazing @always1success..
Its great

Thank you for rating!

Upvoted by @photoworld! Good Luck!
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I love to look out the window when I travel by plane, I feel a more special connection with the world, you can see more closely the colors of the sky and without a doubt the beauty that God gives us, beautiful colors, excellent takes

its really nice , thanks for share

Thank you!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Your friends are very good at sharing photos with you. a very beautiful picture that I rarely see.
Your post is very good @always1success

Outstanding Outstanding scenes, this world is really cool to live. Shame on a person, whose next action or aim is to commit suicide.... Hehehehehe

Brother @always1success you have really amazing photography skills. I don't know how you captured the pictures from plane.. I can't capture a single image like these in my whole traveling experience!! Hats off 👍👍

sorprendentes fotografias me encantaron 👏

These are collection of such gorgeous places!

Thank you!

보기만해도 아름다운 사진이네요^^ 잘보고 갑니다~~

Ur photograph are amazing oooo

Only flying you can enjoy those special colors, great pics

Great Images I Do Love A Good View Or A Large Moon To Look At And Wow If I Was there To See With my Own Eyes. Thanks For Sharing

I love to take photos inside the flight when its flyong in the sky... But couldn't get this type of result...
You took pictures awsome... Such a wonderfull view

I love flying. They have a magic effect of making me feel better. Thanks for sharing splendid photos!Upvoted!

Your photographs are amazing and stunning. Please continue posting photos so I'll be updated and upvote it. Heads up :)

Wow. Resteemed, great job. :D

The photograph are amazing

alli te va mi voto

Really, you've shared some wonderful and memorable photographs. These are so alive and refreshing. Thank you @always1success and of course, Thanks to your friend who gave you those photographs.

wow just beautiful <3 @always1success

Best shoot!! The sky and all picture make me want to going there